Just read this: John Cleese on Creativity [Video]

from ChurchDrop http://churchm.ag/creativity/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ChurchMag+%28ChurchMag%29

A few nights ago, my wife and I watched this video of John Cleese speaking about creativity.

It. Was. Amazing!

There were so many different things I got from this video. From how business are run, to education, to my own creative process.

In fact, I think I’m going to watch through it a few more times, as there are many fine points here. I hope you enjoy this as much as I have!

Can’t see the video in your RSS reader or email? Click Here!

Told you it was awesome. :P

Thoughts?

[via Brain Pickings]



You just finished reading “John Cleese on Creativity [Video]” on ChurchMag! Feel free to comment on it!

We use the Standard Theme for our blog platform!

from ChurchDrop http://churchm.ag/creativity/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ChurchMag+%28ChurchMag%29

Leave a Reply

